My Journey in the Far North

thoughts, inspiration, devotions and recipes from my journey in the far north

Boldly going where I’ve never been before March 13, 2010

Filed under: Scenic Routes — tlobner @ 7:57 am

Since I announced that I’m 40 and that I’m joyfully looking to what this year will bring, I’m actually excited about it.

I want to be able to take opportunties that come my way and to utilize the gifts and talents I’ve been given and learned.

I’ve launched a new blog site–Blue Crocus (see link to the right)– to display my handcrafted wares.  I am excited about what this opportunty will provide me…stepping out of my comfort zone and going for it!

Full speed ahead and boldly going where I’ve never been before!

 

Leave a Reply

