My Journey in the Far North

thoughts, inspiration, devotions and recipes from my journey in the far north

Sunday in the Park with … Snow December 21, 2010

Filed under: Scenic Routes — tlobner @ 8:09 pm

Hello

I’ve been practicing with my new camera again.

Sunday afternoon, I took a walk to Victoria Park.  The park is not too far from where I live and I thought it would be a good place to practice with my camera and the different camera settings and lenses.

This slideshow includes some of the pictures I took:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

(These photos are straight from my camera without being edited.) 

Can you see how much snow we have right now in Aberdeen?  I believe we are to get more too!

 

Leave a Reply

