My Journey in the Far North

thoughts, inspiration, devotions and recipes from my journey in the far north

My New Year Challenge: Post once a week in 2011! January 1, 2011

Filed under: Scenic Routes,Weekly Post Challenge — tlobner @ 11:39 am
Tags:

As far as goals go, I certainly have a few to tackle in the coming weeks and months, and I will try not to bore you with the details of the-everyday-life kind of goals even if that’s all I see ahead of me just now.  So I won’t list them, but I will be writing about them.  I hope they provide inspiration to others as I give you a glimpse into my world.

I do have one goal that I want to challenge myself with this year and it is to blog more.  I have found that I really enjoy blogging, so I want to do it more often. Rather than just thinking about doing it, I’m starting right now.  My goal is to post on this blog once a week (but maybe more often than that) for all of 2011.

I know it won’t be easy because looking back over my archives, I know I haven’t written once a week, but it might be fun, inspiring, awesome and wonderful. Therefore I’m joining other bloggers with similar goals in this Challenge, making use of The DailyPost  along the way, and encouraging my fellow bloggers when I can.

If you already read my blog, I hope you’ll encourage me with comments and likes, and good will through this Challenge.

Best wishes for a brilliant 2011!

Tiffany

 

One Response to “My New Year Challenge: Post once a week in 2011!”

  1. Happy New Year Tiffany, I’m joining you on the same challenge with my new blog. Looking forward to reading your future posts.

    Alice


Leave a Reply

