My Journey in the Far North

thoughts, inspiration, devotions and recipes from my journey in the far north

New Adventures, New Chapter, New Blog July 21, 2011

Filed under: Scenic Routes,Weekly Post Challenge — tlobner @ 9:12 pm

The last time I blogged, I mentioned the possibility of renaming my blog and I’ve decided to move over to my other blog called Blue Crocus

Since I’m no longer living in the far north or remotely near the north and soon moving south by the coast, I really wanted to end one chapter and begin fresh with a new chapter and new adventure.

On Blue Crocus, you’ll find similar things, recipes (to come), thoughts, my new adventures and photos.  In addition, you’ll find some of my knitting projects.

This will be my last blog on My Journey in the Far North…what a great journey it was.  Info will still be up as long as I keep it…so it won’t go away just yet.

I hope you will follow me over on Blue Crocus!

 

Leave a Reply

